Thank you for your continued patronage, we're returning from a break and are back online and back on time.
We have special prices on all in-stock tubas from Miraphone, Gronitz, Alexander and Perantucci

Trumpets Eleven - Michael Davis, Hip-Bone Music


Item Details

Composed, arranged and produced by Michael Davis

Featuring Eddie Henderson, Randy Brecker, Phil Smith, Chris Botti, Ryan Kisor, Bobby Shew, Scott Wendholt, Malcolm McNab, Tom Harrell, Chuck Findley and Jim Hynes.

*permit required
*c to z
*blue day
*brass walk
*san jose
*big city
*cole henry
*family tree

More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal