Thank you for your continued patronage, we're returning from a break and are back online and back on time.
We have special prices on all in-stock tubas from Miraphone, Gronitz, Alexander and Perantucci

Madrigal Suite No. 2 (Gibbons/Morley/Weelkes) for Brass Quintet, tr. by Gregory Danner, pub. Trigram


Item Details

Three madrigals transcribed for brass ensemble by Gregory Danner.  Scored for 2 trumpets, French horn, trombone and tuba:

Orlando Gibbons - Oh That The Learned Poets

Thomas Morley - Ay Me The Fatal Arrow

Thomas Weelkes - Hark, I Hear Some Dancing

More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal