We're out of town this week; next shipping day is March 4.
Your custom Marcus Bonna case arrives in June.

Madrigal Suite No. 3 (Cavendish/East/Bennett) for Brass Quintet, tr. by Gregory Danner, pub. Trigram


Item Details

Three madrigals from 'The Triumphs of Oriana' (compiled by Thomas Morley), transcribed for brass ensemble by Gregory Danner.  Scored for 2 trumpets, French horn, trombone and tuba:

Michael Cavendish - Come Gentle Swains

Michael East - Hence Stars, Too Dim Of Light

John Bennet - All Creatures Now

More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal