New Marcus Bonna cases arrive Tuesday June 25. Order now through July 1 for a custom MB case delivered in September.
Woodwind Design carbon stands are in stock

An Offering - 3brass


Item Details

Dustin McKinney - trumpets, Amy Sanchez - horn, vocals, Peter Connell - trombones, featuring Sara Lindsay - vocals, Christopher "Kit" Chatham - percussion

Released in June 2012

1. Joyful, Joyful
2. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
3. Jesus, What a Friend for Sinners, Be Still My Soul
4. A Mighty Fortress
5. Be Thou My Vision
6. Were You There
7. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
8. O Perfect Love
9. All Creatures of Our God and King
10. Amazing Grace
11. Old Rugged Cross
12. O Sacred Head Now Wounded
13. How Deep the Father's Love
14. Down By the River to Pray

"In keeping with our roots as musicians, the premier album of 3brass pays tribute to our beginnings. An Offering is our realization of a desire to explore the treasured and timeless hymns that were some of the first tunes to become truly loved and familiar in our lives. The music carries stories, memories, and most of all peace. It is our hope that these songs, with the richness of their melodies, will bring you peace as well."
     -- 3brass website


More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal